3 years later…

Duane and I love to hear from couples that we have filmed in the past.  After 2 years of being in business, we did a video for Anthony and Sara.  Recently she contacted us to tell us again how much she appreciated her video.  Below is a kudos she wrote for us over 3 years after their special day.

“I have been married three years now, and I think everyone has seen my wedding video two or three times. Digital Motion Films made my wedding effortless. Very professional and great to work with. With everything that was going, I had a worry free wedding day thanks to them! I would recommend to any couple thinking about getting married. They recorded my memories that will last a life time!”

Anthony and Sara

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

